Thank You

Posted: November 29, 2014 in 12 December 2014
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I have been writing haikus for four years now, that is about 1400 haikus. That is a solid body of work that I am looking to publish by the end of 2015.

I have over 100 haikus for each month, some good and some pure dreck. The format I am pondering is to take the fifteen best from each month and organizing according to each month. I have many loyal long time followers as well as new followers that I am grateful for. If you have any favorites or want to share you thoughts and opinions please don’t hesitate. Your constructive criticism will be appreciate it.

Thanks
Thor

Leave a Reply

